Making Democracy Work

Board Members

LWVOA Board of Directors:

President: Linda Gates
First Vice-President: Barbara Barna
Second Vice-President: Ruth Searles
Secretary: Elizabeth Aldrich
Treasurer: Sue Simonson

Elected and Appointed Members at Large:
Lea Loizos
Linda Miller
John Pesuit
Katherine Plank
Jennifer Rinehart

Board meetings are normally held at 4:00 on the third Monday of each month at Kendal at Oberlin. Summer meeting schedules may vary. Any member is welcome to attend. Contact to request a copy of the agenda in advance of the meeting.