Board Members

LWVOA Board of Directors:

  • President:  Ellen Mavrich
  • First Vice-President:  Mary Kirtz Van Nortwick
  • Second Vice-President:  Mary McDaniel
  • Secretary:  Elizabeth Aldrich
  • Treasurer:  Sue Simonson

    Elected and Appointed Members at Large

  • Heather Alderman
  • Barbara Barna
  • Kathleen Linehan
  • John Pesuit
  • Alison Ricker

Board meetings are normally held at 4:30 on the third Thursday of each month at Kendal at Oberlin. Summer meeting schedules may vary.   Any member is welcome to attend. Contact to request a copy of the agenda in advance of the meeting.

© League of Women Voters of the Oberlin Area P.O. Box 543 Oberlin, OH 44074