Please give generously to the LWVOA Education Fund. Your donation supports voter education and registration efforts, including the Voter Guide. During the 2012 General Election campaign, more than 76,000 print copies of the Voter Guide were distributed throughout Lorain County. The Guide was inserted into all county newspapers and made available in libraries as well as other public spaces. This effort is not only made possible by support from League members and foundation grants, but also through generous donations from people who live in Lorain County and appreciate our nonpartisan work.

Mail your check, made out to    LWVEF, with  "LWVOberlinArea"   in the check memo line
Treasurer, LWVOA
83 S. Cedar Street
Oberlin, OH 44074

We are grateful to the many generous donors who have already contributed funds to support printing and distribution costs for the 2012 Voters Guide, and to voter services efforts in this election season. Thank you to the following individuals, foundations and organizations:

Anonymous Eva Greenberg
Anonymous Dorothy M. Smith
Elizabeth McCall Aldrich James White
Barbara P. Barna
Frances M. Baumann
Jane T. Blodgett
Viola Blount
Martha L. Bruner
Marianne Cochrane
Janis E. County
Community Foundation of Lorain County
Cynthia A. Dede
John and Anne Elder
Janet T. Ferguson
Carol Ganzel
John and Linda Gates Bob Thomas
Suzanne Gay and James C. Dobbins
Mary and Steve Hammond
Eleanor W. Helper
Marjorie and Norman Henderson Douglas R. Johnson
Glory D. Holt
Don and Joy Illig Eva Greenberg
Robin Jindra Eva Greenberg
Mary K. Kirtz James White
Lorain County Community College Foundation
Katherine Linehan and Glenn Loafmann
Carol and Bob Longsworth Harvey Gittler, Eva Greenberg
Thomas M. Lopez
Mary F. McDaniel
Jane Ross Moore James White
Elizabeth Morris
Nordson Corporation Foundation
Joanne and Don Norenberg
Oberlin College Office of Government and College Relations, Office of the President
Diantha and Victor Paré Janet S. Ricker
J. C. Pease
John Pesuit, Harol Pesuit
Barry M. and Carol M. Richard Carol Severs
Alison S. Ricker Mary Shaw
Judith Ellen Riggle
D. and R. Schoonmaker James White
Ruth E. Searles
Eric R. Severs
Julia S. Shaw
Bruce and Sue Simonson
Harold and Linda Slocum James White
Ken Stanley and Marta Laskowski
Mary Louise and Don Van Dyke
Joan B. Webster
Lee Wood
Sandra A. Zagarell
© League of Women Voters of the Oberlin Area P.O. Box 543 Oberlin, OH 44074